E-mails profesores y directivos

NOMBRE Cursos Correo electrónico
Medina, Lilliana Prof. Pre-Kinder l.medina@munozrivera.edu.do
Morel, Karen Asistente Pre-Kinder k.morel@munozrivera.edu.do
Sánchez, Alba Prof. Kinder a.sanchez@munozrivera.edu.do
Bonelly, Pamela Asistente Kinder p.bonelly@munozrivera.edu.do
Rodríguez, Yesenia Prof. Pre-Pri Coordinadora Inicial y.rodriguez@munozrivera.edu.do
Ureña, Elizabeth Asistente Pre-Pri e.urena@munozrivera.edu.do
González, Dania Prof. 1ro. A Primaria d.gonzalez@munozrivera.edu.do
Valenzuela, Arianna Asistente 1ro. A Primaria a.valenzuela@munozrivera.edu.do
Rodríguez, Michelle Prof. 1ro. B Primaria m.rodriguez@munozrivera.edu.do
Argomas, Francina Asistente 1ro. B Primaria f.angomas@munozrivera.edu.do
Cerda, Jacqueline Prof. 2do. A Primaria j.cerda@munozrivera.edu.do
Valenzuela, Ariela Asistente 2do. A Primaria ari.valenzuela@munozrivera.edu.do
Beriguete, Evelin Prof. 2do. B Primaria e.beriguete@munozrivera.edu.do
De Jesús, Nayadeth Asistente 2do. B Primaria n.dejesus@munozrivera.edu.do
Jiménez, Ardiana Prof. 3ro. A Primaria a.jimenez@munozrivera.edu.do
Medina, Sara Prof. 3ro. B Primaria s.medina@munozrivera.edu.do
Ferreras, Génesis Prof. 4to. A Primaria g.ferreras@munozrivera.edu.do
Guaba, Carla Prof. 4to. B Primaria c.guaba@munozrivera.edu.do
Fernández, Maritza Prof. 5to. A Primaria m.fernandez@munozrivera.edu.do
Suriel, Aury Asistente 5to. A Primaria a.suriel@munozrivera.edu.do
Medina, Yáskara Prof. 5to. B Primaria y.medina@munozrivera.edu.do
Páez, Eliana Prof. 6to. A Primaria e.paez@munozrivera.edu.do
Wagner, Sarah Prof. 6to. B Primaria s.wagner@munozrivera.edu.do
Núñez, Stephanie Prof. 7mo. A Grado s.nunez@munozrivera.edu.do
Ureña, José Manuel Prof. 7mo. B Grado j.urena@munozrivera.edu.do
Pereda Jover, Milagros Prof. 8vo. A Grado m.pereda@munozrivera.edu.do
De Jesús, Rosenilda Prof. 8vo. B Grado ros.dejesus@munozrivera.edu.do
Díaz, Ana María Prof. 1ro. A Secundaria a.diaz@munozrivera.edu.do
López, Samuel Prof. 1ro. B Secundaria s.lopez@munozrivera.edu.do
Martínez, Elio Franklin Prof. 2do. A Secundaria e.martinez@munozrivera.edu.do
De Jesús, Roberto Prof. 2do. B Secundaria r.dejesus@munozrivera.edu.do
López, Vinicio Prof. 3ro. A Secundaria v.lopez@munozrivera.edu.do
Rodríguez, Paúl Prof. 3ro. B Secundaria p.rodriguez@munozrivera.edu.do
Batista, Aracelis Prof. 4to. A Secundaria a.batista@munozrivera.edu.do
Muñoz, Yocasta Prof. 4to. B Secundaria y.munoz@munozrivera.edu.do
Alburquerque, Grisélida Coordinadora de Inglés g.alburquerque@munozrivera.edu.do
Sturla, Paola Prof. Inglés p.sturla@munozrivera.edu.do
Peña, Ángela Prof. Inglés a.pena@munozrivera.edu.do
Cruz, Michell Prof. Inglés m.cruz@munozrivera.edu.do
Moreta, Liz Prof. Inglés l.moreta@munozrivera.edu.do
Cruz, Laura Isabel Prof. Inglés l.cruz@munozrivera.edu.do
Lluberes, Luz Prof. Inglés l.lluberes@munozrivera.edu.do
López, Adriana Prof. Inglés a.lopez@munozrivera.edu.do
Rodríguez, Ramón Prof. Inglés r.rodriguez@munozrivera.edu.do
Cañete, Ezequiel Prof. Inglés e.canete@munozrivera.edu.do
Batista, Vitmalys Prof. Inglés v.batista@munozrivera.edu.do
Santiago, Natalia Enc. Informática n.santiago@munozrivera.edu.do adm@munozrivera.edu.do
Núñez, Junior Asistente Informática f.nunez@munozrivera.edu.do
García, Aldry Soporte Técnico – Estudiantes a.garcia@munozrivera.edu.do
Collado, Viviana Prof. Artes Plásticas v.collado@munozrivera.edu.do
Polanco, Lalin Asistente Arte l.polanco@munozrivera.edu.do
Moll, Patricia Prof. Danza p.moll@munzozrivera.edu.do
Barrientos, Melvin Prof. Música y Coro m.barrientos@munozrivera.edu.do
 Pérez, Miguel  Prof. Música y Coro m.perez@munozrivera.edu.do
Castellanos, José Prof. Deportes j.castellanos@munozrivera.edu.do
Jarquín, Teresa Prof. Deportes t.jarquin@munozrivera.edu.do
Rausell, Francisco Prof. Deportes f.rausell@munozrivera.edu.do
Fañas, Melisa Psicóloga Primaria m.fanas@munozrivera.edu.do
Sánchez, Clotilde Psicóloga Secundaria c.sanchez@munozrivera.edu.do
Carmen Sosa Bibliotecaria c.sosa@munozrivera.edu.do
Romano y Alba, Marisol Directora Académica m.romano@munozrivera.edu.do
Peña, Elizabeth Secretaria – Dirección Académica e.pena@munozrivera.edu.do
Sosa, José Luis Sub-Director Académico j.l.sosa@munozrivera.edu.do
Scapellatto, Stella Maris Coordinadora de Primaria s.scapellatto@munozrivera.edu.do
Núñez, Stephanie Enc. Actividades s.nunez@munozrivera.edu.do
Manzueta, José Alberto Enc. Disciplina j.a.manzueta@munozrivera.edu.do
Medina, Mildred Secretaria Docente Primaria m.medina@munozrivera.edu.do
Rodríguez, Natividad Secretaria Docente Secundaria n.rodriguez@munozrivera.edu.do
× ¿Cómo podemos ayudarle?